About the RCA

Randolph Civic Association (RCA) is the local community association for residents of the following communities: Randolph Hills, Randolph Farms, Franklin Park, Montrose Park, and Hilltop Square.

The RCA hosts a variety of community activities such as Community Yard Sales and Community Picnics.

The RCA is an organization focused on updating residents about Montgomery County information, current events and legislative and regulatory changes. RCA also conducts candidate forums and attempts to educate residents about candidates and their alignment with our community priorities.

Officers

President Chad Salganik
chad@randolphcivic.org
Vice President 1 Ken Kopczyk
ken@randolphcivic.org
Vice President 2 Brian Hooker
vicepresident2@randolphcivic.org
Secretary Josh Silverstein
secretary@randolphcivic.org
Treasurer Colby Prevost
treasurer@randolphcivic.org

Directors

Joe Falcone
director1@randolphcivic.org
Diane Bertocchi
director2@randolphcivic.org
Mara Greengrass
mara.greengrass@verizon.net

Committee Chairs

Echo Advertising Colleen Steele
echo@randolphcivic.org
Echo Editor Mark Nensel
marknensel@gmail.com
Education Lorena Moyer
301-537-4189
Environment Matt Tifford
mtifford@gmail.com
Membership Mara Greengrass
info@randolphcivic.org
http://randolphcivic.org/about/membership/
Safety Ken Kopczyk
safety@randolphcivic.org
Webmaster Chad Salganik
chad@randolphcivic.org
Yard Sale Signs Lorena Moyer
301-537-4189