Officers

President Chad Salganik
chad@randolphcivic.org
Vice President 1 Ken Kopczyk
ken@randolphcivic.org
Vice President 2 Brian Hooker
brian.r.hooker@gmail.com
Secretary Josh Silverstein
secretary@randolphcivic.org
Treasurer Colby Prevost
treasurer@randolphcivic.org

Directors

Mara Greengrass
mara.greengrass@verizon.net
Diane Bertocchi
dlagrega299@gmail.com
Joe Falcone
Josef.falcone@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Echo Advertising Colleen Steele
echo@randolphcivic.org
Echo Editor Mark Nensel
marknensel@gmail.com
Education Lorena Moyer
301-537-4189
Environment Matt Tifford
mtifford@gmail.com
Membership Mara Greengrass
info@randolphcivic.org
http://randolphcivic.org/about/membership/
Safety Ken Kopczyk
safety@randolphcivic.org
Webmaster Chad Salganik
chad@randolphcivic.org
Yard Sale Signs Lorena Moyer
301-537-4189