Officers

President Matt Tifford
president@randolphcivic.org
Vice President 1 Diane LaGrega Bertocchi
vicepresident1@randolphcivic.org
Vice President 2 Chad Salganik
chad@randolphcivic.org
Secretary Colby Prevost
secretary@randolphcivic.org
Treasurer Mara Greengrass
treasurer@randolphcivic.org

Directors

Chris Moran
christopher.r.moran@gmail.com

Brian Hooker
brian.r.hooker@gmail.com

Mark Nensel
marknensel@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Echo Advertising Allison Alexander
echo@randolphcivic.org
Echo Editor Mark Nensel
marknensel@gmail.com
Education Lorena Moyer
301-537-4189
Environment Matt Tifford
president@randolphcivic.org
Membership Mara Greengrass
info@randolphcivic.org
http://randolphcivic.org/about/membership/
Safety Ken Kopczyk
safety@randolphcivic.org
Webmaster Chad Salganik
chad@randolphcivic.org
Yard Sale Signs Lorena Moyer
301-537-4189